Editorial Board and Staff

Editor in-Chief

Mark McGinley PhD, Texas Tech University

Managing Editors

Sherri Haertling, Texas Tech University

Associate Editors

Andrew Jorgensen PhD, University of Toledo
Emily Monosson PhD, Independent Consultant

Editorial Advisory Board

Arnold J. Bloom PhD, University of California, Davis
Cutler J. Cleveland PhD, Boston University
Nancy Golubiewski PhD, Independent researcher/consultant
Jennifer Hammock PhD, Encyclopedia of Life
Ida Kubiszewski PhD, Australian National University
Michael Pidwirny PhD, University of British Columbia
Peter Saundry, PhD, National Council for Science and the Environment

Founding Editor-in-Chief

Cutler J. Cleveland PhD, Boston University

Past Editor-in-Chief

C. Michael Hogan PhD, Lumina Technologies

Distinguished Alumni

Ariana Alisjahbana
Rebecca Bar
Cynthia Barakatt
Lyle Birkey,
Stevenson Bunn
Courtney Carroll
Sarah Chappel
Arielle Conti
Laura DeAngelo

J. Emmett Duffy, PhD
Mallory Nomack
Alejandra Roman
Ari Stern
Maggie Surface
Maggie Wang
Chelsea Wilson


National Council for Science and the Environment (NCSE)

In Memoriam
Sidney Draggan

Recently Updated
Browse the EoE Last Updated on 2009-10-16 00:00:00 Browse Content — Articles — Topics — eBooks — Collections — Environmental Classics — Wanted Articles — Countries of the world — Seas of the world Browse People — Authors — Topic Editors — Content Partners — International Advisory Board — Find Us Here — Biographies of notable historical and living figures Browse Procedures ---Frequently Asked Questions     More »